Western Pennsylvania

Professional Horsemens Association

PROFESSIONAL'S DIRECTORY



Kristi Filipiak Airgood

Willow BrookStables

Mars, PA

724-766-6779

kristiairgood@yahoo.com


*


Barbara Bancroft

BarGee Farms

472 Cedar Rum Road

Allison Park, PA 15101

bb071148@aol.com

www.bargeefarms.com


*

Jim Boyce
120 Vilsack Road
Glenshaw PA 15116
(412) 418-5638

*
Ahna Cafaro
Cornerstone Equestrian
3312 Wagner Rd
Allison Park, PA 15101
412.585.0447

*

Jenna Hoy Cartabuke
9091 Mentor Road
Chardon OH 44024
(440) 477-4825

*
Annette Danehy
Double Springs Farm
188 McKay Road
Saxonburg, PA 16056
724-290-8671
AHDANEHY@zoominternet.net

*

Olivia DeCesar
941 Meadow Ave
Charleroi, PA 15022
412.860.3320

*

Mary Donovan
101 Rustic Ridge Dr
Pittsburgh PA 15239
(412) 848-5149

*
Sandra Dooney
Classic Equestrian
150 Neiman Lane
Sewickley, PA 15143
dooneySL@hotmail.com

*
Jonathon & Joseph Fischetti
Reflecting Heaven Stables
10155 New Germany Rd
Grantsville MD 21536
(814) 279-4952 

*

Mary Gamble

AppleWorks Farm

4311 Bakerstown Culmerville Road

Gibsonia, PA 15044

724-443-5957

mcgamble@consolidated.net

www.appleworksfarm.com


*

Adam Gray

4854 Forest Road

Mentor, OH  44060

440-227-4033

agray@oh.rr.com


*

Amy Keefer

Thornwood Farm

www.thornwoodfarm.net


*


Michele Koury

Valley Ridge Stables

1901 Cales Road

Masontown, WV  26542

304-288-8941

valleyr@frontiernet.net


*

Cindy McCullough
Blackburn Rd
Sewickley PA 15143

*

Charlene Michael

412-780-7623

charlene_michael@comcast.net

http://charlenemichael.wix.com/charlenemichael


*

Sheri Schweiger

467 Dutch Road

Harmony, PA  16037

412-977-7519


*


Chelsie Stair

Candy Lane Acres

2314 McDevitt Rd

Sewickley, PA 15143

724.816.8693

candylaneacres@verizon.net


*

Linda Stevens
Fox Hollow Farm
221 Hollowvue Rd
Wampum, Pa 16157
724-581-6410


Meghan Sullivan

Chapter Three Farm

326 Jones Rd

Cabot, PA 16023

412-427-0746

msullivan786@yahoo.com


*

Paula Szilagyi

Woodbridge Stables

863 Gans-Woodbridge Road

Smithfield, PA 15478

724-569-8171

Pfswoodbridge@gmail.com


*

Spencer Turnblacer
Winstar Show Stables
225 Jones Road
Butler PA 16002
(727) 282-7185
 


*